People

The Creative Manchester team is based at The University of Manchester’s School of Arts, Languages and Cultures.

The Creative Manchester team

Anne-Marie Nugnes
Creative Manchester Manager
Email: anne-marie.nugnes@manchester.ac.uk

Johnny Barry
Digital Marketing Support Officer
Email: johnny.barry@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Parnell
Creative Producer
Email: rebecca.parnell@manchester.ac.uk

Shekina Popper
Marketing and Communications Officer
Email: shekina.popper@manchester.ac.uk

Professor Alessandro Schiesaro
Head of the School of Arts, Languages and Cultures
Email: alessandro.schiesaro@manchester.ac.uk

Zoe Bulaitis
Research Associate, the School of Arts, Languages and Cultures/Creative Industries Policy and Evidence Centre (PEC)
Email: zoe.bulaitis@manchester.ac.uk

Helena Bull
Visiting Fellow, Manchester Camerata
 

The iconics

The University of Manchester is privileged to welcome internationally renowned representatives of humanities to share their knowledge, passions and experiences with us. These iconic individuals regularly work with Creative Manchester in supporting and starring in our events and initiatives.