Contact us

If you have any queries, general or specific, please find our contact details below. The Creative Manchester team looks forward to hearing from you.

The Creative Manchester team

General enquiries: creative@manchester.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Nugnes
Creative Manchester Manager
Email: anne-marie.nugnes@manchester.ac.uk 

Nathalie Perl
Communications and Engagement Coordinator
Email: nathalie.perl@manchester.ac.uk 

Gwenllian Matthews
Creative Manchester Graduate Intern
Email: gwenllian.matthews@manchester.ac.uk

Hazel Gardner
Communications and Engagement Coordinator
Email: Hazel.Gardner@manchester.ac.uk 

Kate Geller
Communications and Engagement Coordinator
Email: kate.geller@manchester.ac.uk

Jonathan Brown
School of Arts, Languages and Cultures' Senior Communications and Engagement Officer
Email: jonathan.brown-2@manchester.ac.uk

Max Thomas
Creative Producer
Email: max.thomas@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Alicia J. Rouverol
Research Associate, Creative Industries Deep Dive Aspect Project
Email: alicia.rouverol@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Erin Beeston
Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Email: erin.beeston@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Henry McPherson
Research Associate
Email: Henry.mcpherson@manchester.ac.uk